top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCindy Gonzalez Rapine

What has happened so far

Just a stressful week, trying to figure out how to record different segments and blend them together. Also with a possible Covid exposer it just added to the mix of my already usual stressful days. Also just talking about the craziness that happened on our nations capital on Jan. 6th. A day we will not forget. Just my opinions and a glaze over the actions that caused this and again just adding to the stress of everyday life with not knowing what will happen next.

Again if you would like to have a chat with me and have a conversation about your life and how crazy things are I would love to. Feel free to message me on Facebook HERE

Also check out this Episode on Anchor just click here

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page